Contact Us

Multimodal West Africa is organised by Clarion Events West Africa (CEWA), a division of Clarion Events Global Group who are responsible for producing and delivering innovative and market-leading events since 1947. 

Organisers of the Nigeria Manufacturing & Equipment Expo, the leading and most comprehensive manufacturing machinery exhibition in Nigeria with over 3,700 manufacturing professionals forecast for attendance in 2017, 6 country pavilions and 120 exhibitors across 3,500m2.

General Enquiries

E: MultimodalAfrica@clarionevents.com

Non-Executive Management Board Member: Dele Alimi

E: dele.alimi@clarionevents.com | M: +234 803 495 4091 / +234 818 815 0942 

Commercial Director: Russell Hughes

E: russell.hughes@clarionevents.com | T: +44 20 7384 8017

Event Manager: Jadesola Ogundiminegha

E: jadesola.ogun@clarionevents.com |  T: + 234 809 115 5399

International Sales Manager: Serge Ndoping

E: serge.ndoping@clarionevents.com |  T: + 44 20 7384 7952

West African Sponsorship Sales: Mr. Otokini Henry Whyte

E: Otokini.HenryWhyte@clarionevents.com | T: +234 (0) 8175157473

Sponsorship and Exhibition Sales Executive: Omodolapo V. Oshundeyi

E: omodolapo@clarionevents.com | T: +234 809 115 5799

International Marketing Manager: Victoria Smart

E: victoria.smart@clarionevents.com | T: +44 20 7384 8033

African Marketing Executive: Mayowa Nunayon

E: nunayon.mayowa@clarionevents.com | T: +234 809 1155 299

Have questions or want more information on Multimodal West Africa?

Please do not hesitate to get in touch with us, we will respond to you as soon as we can. In the meantime, please download our Multimodal West Africa brochure which includes information on participating at the event.